Summit's Board of Directors

As a not-for-profit organization, Summit Community Services Society benefits from the services of a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board is responsible for ensuring the continued success of the Society and all its programs. The Board accomplishes this through such tasks as reviewing budgets, discussing the evolving needs of the agency at monthly board meetings, and voting to finalize decision making.

There are currently eleven board members serving the Society:

.Heather Rennebohm- Executive Director

Monica Baranski-Director

Aaron Higgs- Director

Sarah Duggleby-Secretary 

Peter Munro - Treasurer

 Pam Catsirelis- Director

Rob Campsall - Director

Deb Safin- Chair